DO NOT HIRE: http://www.hirethehacker.com

In this blog you will find out WHY THEY ARE THE BIGGEST SCAMMERS OUT THERE!

First i contacted them and they quoted me a price of $800.00 to do a job.

Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-23-01-1

Next, i paid them as they refused to start work until they had the monies

Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-23-43

 

Once i sent them the number to remove my hard earned money they said they would start.. see below:

Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-24-00-1

 

After they received the money they then did not keep me informed .. so a few days later (as they stated it would only take 2 – 4 days) I emailed them again and asked them if work had commenced.  See below:

 

Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-24-15-1

 

I then emailed them 2 more days later as i STILL had not heard anything. I asked them if they had made any progress and they said..

See below:

 

Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-24-39-1-1

 

Then to my SHOCK.. the day after they were suppose to have completed this task.. they sent me this email. See below:

 

screenshot

 

Of course i lost it on them and said:

“Return my monies to me immediately!  I hired you due to me trusting your site.  If you cannot do this for what you have quoted return my monies via Western Union Immediately.  I could had gotten this done from a TRUSTED Hacker for much less!”

Then i sent a second email saying
“i just copied and pasted you trying to scam more monies from me..  If this is not finished within the day. I will blast this all over the internet .. all over http://hireahackerreviews.com/websites-scamscybersecurityalerts.blogspot.com, hackerslist, bgr, https://disqus.com , torrent sites, and so many more.

 
Let me know immediately if you intend on getting the job finished, as was discussed and agreed upon.”
They then sent me an email saying…
See Below:
Screenshot_2015-12-22-15-10-39-1
I then emailed saying:

“You are DEMANDING More money in order to complete the job you already quoted!  You are scamming or you would do the job for what you quoted!  and NOT ask for more.

Are you going to finish the job for what you quoted??  If so i will stop and delete all the negative feedbacks thusfar.”
Then i sent another email saying:
“All i need is for you to do as you said you would do.  That’s it.. i ask only what we agreed upon and what you said you would do.. “
Then a 3rd email saying:

“Still waiting for an email from you saying you decided to be honest and do the right thing by finishing the job for what you quoted me…..

Hopefully,  you decide to be honest and finish it properly tonight so I can write good reviews about you and my experience “
They then replied with. See below:
Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-25-20-1
I then replied with :

“Not, at all. I’m an honest person and I expected the same from you. I didn’t change the order therefore you should not have tried to up the price. It’s that simple!

Are you sending me proof? Or do I need to do a credit report to check that the job is indeed done?”
and a 2nd email saying:
“Otherwise,  if you didn’t finish the job then I will need the mctn # from Western Union which shows you have returned my money and did not scam.”
They then replied with. See below:
Screenshot_2015-12-23-15-03-39-1
Unbelievable.. Scamming losers!  Here is all their information that i have:

Do NOT hire:

care@hirethehacker.com

http://www.hirethehacker.com

Here are www.hirethehackers.com details:

Here’s their details for western union
First name : Konda
Second name : Suresh
State : Tamil Nadu
Country : India

 

DO NOT GET SCAMMED BY THESE SCAMMERS!